Hans Straathof

General director +31-713314100 hans@straathof.nl

Dimitris Tsibogiannis

Financial administration and logistics +31-653118878 dimitris@grenethplants.nl

Natasha Dymova

Accountmanager Russia, Ukraine and Belarus +31613279803 natasha@grenethplants.nl

Nikos Zigogiorgos

Accountmanager Greece, Cyprus, Balkans, Turkey and Middle East +30-6944453344 nikos@grenethplants.nl

Natalia Armasu

Accountmanager Moldova, Romania and Armenia +31-683524173 natalia@grenethplants.nl

Lidia Tukabaeva

Sales and marketing Russia and Turkey +7-9636678357 lidia@grenethplants.nl

Jaco Lenten